Welcome to Newfoundland and Labrador

Memorial University of Newfoundland

Memorial University Campuses and Facilities

* Memorial University of Newfoundland - St. John's, NF
* Fisheries and Marine Institute - St. John's, NF
* Ocean Sciences Centre - Logy Bay, NF
* Sir Wilfred Grenfell College - Corner Brook, NF

Memorial University Academic Faculties, Departments & Affiliated Schools

* Faculty of Arts
* English Language Summer School
* Department of Humanities
* Department of Philosophy
* Department of Religious Studies
* Women's Studies Programme
* Faculty of Business Administration
* Faculty of Education
* Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science
* Department of Biochemistry
* Department of Biology
* Department of Chemistry
* Department of Computer Science
* Department of Earth Sciences
* Department of Physics
* Department of Psychology
* Division of Educational Technology
* School of Physical Education and Athletics
* School of Social Work
* Division of Co-operative Education

Memorial University Administrative Departments

* Alumni Affairs and Development
* Department of Computing and Communications
* Computer Purchasing Centre
* Help Centre
* Office of the Registrar
* Student Affairs and Services

Memorial University Student Services

* Paton College's - Burke House
* Council of the Students Union - Online Services
* The Muse Online - Student Newspaper

Contact webmaster@compusult.nf.ca to have your server added to this list.
For a list of commercial servers, see the Newfoundland and Labrador Business Directory.